Trying to organize yourself? Not sure how to make real gains? Rely on the advice of the many folks who have been there before.

yadavt167
Thanks Received: 0
Vinny Gambini
Vinny Gambini

Study advice?

by yadavt167 Tue Jul 19, 2022 1:28 pm

This fall, I'm a first-year student taking U1. In addition to being a mother, I won't be working, but I still need a good GPA to get accepted into the programme of my choosing. I'll divide my first year into two. If any students had any advice on how to study effectively or what they did to get good grades, please share. Was there anything that was a complete failure and that you wish you had done differently? Thanks!

Rossr721
Vinny Gambini
Vinny Gambini

Re: Study advice?

by Rossr721 Tue Dec 20, 2022 12:34 pm

I sent my son and daughter to this school because I believe it is crucial for kids today to have a strong understanding of mathematics because so many future occupations grade 4 math rely on it. I attended the first lesson with them, after which we got to know one another better and talked about the training schedule for my son and daughter since they required separate lessons. They have been attending this school for two months, and I have already noticed an improvement in their learning. Most significantly, this is a wonderfully engaging environment for studying arithmetic.

Isidro C412
Vinny Gambini
Vinny Gambini

by Isidro C412 Thu Jan 26, 2023 8:48 am

I would like to suggest the service that assisted me in writing my dissertation on medicine. Essay Samples on Admission/Application Essay here, I was able to find a wealth of relevant information, examples of top-notch work, and also received feedback from the editor after writing the work. He fixed some grammatical and lexical errors in the text, and the work came out great.

Isidro C412
Vinny Gambini
Vinny Gambini

by Isidro C412 Thu Feb 16, 2023 9:06 am

Isidro C412
Vinny Gambini
Vinny Gambini

by Isidro C412 Thu Feb 16, 2023 9:07 am

gastarsn675
Vinny Gambini